Welcome!

Oh, hey. I see you’re checking out my blog. As of today there’s not much here, but I hope that changes over the coming weeks and months. This blog will be the outlet for all of my crazy (and not so crazy) adventures in life. Cool things I try, failed experiments, craft projects, pinterest-fueled decorating sprees, landscaping, beer brewing (I hope!), and whatever else I do. I have no idea if I’ll keep up with this like I should, or if anyone will even bother reading it, but hey, why not try? That’s what living enthusiastically is all about, right?

anyway, maybe you want to know something about me. I’m Brit, a 20-something living life on the central Oregon coast. I’m a self proclaimed crazy cat lady, though I only have two of my own. I live with my boyfriend and two room human roommates, plus 2 other 4 legged roommates in addition to my two cats.

Interests and hobbies include, but are not limited to: cats, scrap booking, beer, board games, video games, wall art, thrift stores, garage sales, good food, running, chocolate and naps.

If you’ve managed to somehow stumble here…. Introduce yourself!

Published by

Brittany

I am a late 20-something living with her husband and 6 furry children. I love crafts, gardening, board games, baking, hiking, beer, video games and books. My blog reflects every aspect of my life.

Leave a Reply

